John A. Davis  
Broker In Charge - Oahu Office
R,SRES,CMC,U.S. Navy (Retired) RB-22575
808-497-7311
Serving the Island of Oahu
Ellie Ambrocio - Realtor Associate
GRI, MBA   RS-74988
Ambrocio Team
808-681-5021
Serving the Island of Oahu & Northern CA.
Lauren Folsland - Realtor Associate
Ambrocio Team  
408-314-4584    RS-74989
Serving the Island of Oahu
Chardee I Quing - Realtor Associate
808-589-6401  RS-75600
Serving the Island of Oahu
Jaime Dier Jennings- Realtor Associate
808-753-7743   RS-77079
Serving the Island of Oahu
Hannah Kress - Realtor Associate
808-554-3928   RS-80823
Serving the Island of Oahu

hannahkkress@gmail.com
Pamela Adam - Realtor
R, ABR, CRS,CIPS,GRI,ePro   RB-20011
808-349-3265
Serving the Island of Oahu
David Merville - Realtor Associate
808-306-4066   RS-78634
Serving the Island of Oahu

david808realestate@gmail.com
Kendra Atienza - Realtor Associate
808-313-9618   RS-80194
Serving the Island of Oahu

yourmilitaryrealtor808@gmail.com
Robert Kirkpatrick - RealtorAssociate
702-683-9999  RS-80979
Serving the Island of Oahu

hawaiihomes4you@gmail.com
J'Vaun D Crim - Realtor Associate
216-255-1515   RS-81520
Serving the Island of Oahu

jcrim3578@yahoo.com
Stewart Lambert - Realtor Associate
808-754-8380   RS-79109
Serving the Island of Oahu

stewart.lambert@gmail.com
Joe Borges-Realtor Associate
Sales & Property Management
Military Relocation Professional
808-230-4067
  RS-76090
Serving the Island of Oahu
realtorjoeborges@gmail.com
www.HawaiiRealEstateOnline.com
Sarah Fairchild Beaucage
Realtor Associate
808-292-7694   RS-81368
Serving the Island of Oahu

808fairchild@gmail.com
Our Real Estate Professionals
808-227-5456
Hipachomes@gmail.com
Sam Shin - Realtor Associate
831-236-1009   RS-82088
Serving the Island of Oahu

sam.shin79@gmail.com
Robert Rupnow- Realtor,PhD,CRN
808-392-5708   RB-20751
Serving the Island of Oahu

rrupnow@yahoo.com
Kauanoe "Noe" Maunakea  
Realtor Associate, Mobile Notary Public
808-226-6400   RS-55190
Serving the Islands of Oahu & Hawaii
aloha@hawaiiishome.com
Hawaiiishome.com
Pamela Blackful - Realtor Associate
808-202-4625   RS-76815
Serving the Island of Oahu

pblackful@gmail.com
Celeste C.Borges
Broker In Charge - Maui Office
Realtor,SFR,RSPS
Military Relocation Professional
808-391-4076
  RB-21776
Serving the Island of Maui
realtorceleste@gmail.com
www.HawaiiRealEstateOnline.com
Brad Nelson - Principal Broker
REALTOR,R,CRS,GRI,ABR,CNHS,RCC RB-19984
808-227-5456
Serving the Island of Oahu
Brooke Barber - Realtor Associate
801-671-3775   RS-82407
Serving the Island of Oahu

brookebrealty@gmail.com
Jenny White - Realtor Associate
808-225-1599   RS-80603
Serving the Island of Oahu

realtorjenny808@gmail.com